> Home

Contact details

For further information on how to get involved please contact:

Martin Anslow - Show Organiser martin@escapeevents.co.uk

Chris Erasmus - Sales & Sponsorship chris@escapeevents.co.uk

Mary Briggs - Sales & Operations mary@escapeevents.co.uk

Tracy Fox - Sales tracy@escapeevents.co.uk

Madeleine Herridge - Marketing madeleine@escapeevents.co.uk

Danielle Smith - Public Relations danielle@escapeevents.co.uk

Dani Cheney - Public Relations dani@escapeevents.co.uk

Escape Events Ltd.
Lower Dane, Hartlip, Kent ME9 7TE
T  +44 (0)1795 844400
F  +44 (0)1795 844862
cruise@escapeevents.co.uk
W cruisingshow.co.uk

The Escape Events team is building on an impressive track record of delivering high-quality, specialist consumer travel exhibitions. The team is responsible for launching and managing consumer travel shows which include: The Daily Mail Ski Show, The Daily Telegraph Adventure Travel & Sports Show, Spa Show in association with Conde Nast Traveller, Adventure Travel Live, BBC Radio Show and Austravel’s Australia & New Zealand Travel Shows in London, Manchester and Berlin.